SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE (as per CBSE Circular No. Acad-37/2017 dtd.26.09.2017)

- 1. SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 2. TOBACCO CONTROL COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 3. POCSO COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 4. SCHOOL DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 5. PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT IN THE WORKPLACE (VISHAKHA) COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 6. INTERNAL GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE (LINK)
- 7. ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE (LINK)

1. SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

MISS ESTHER MANI (PRINCIPAL)

DR. PRATIMA MARGARET LALL (VICE PRINCIPAL)

MRS. SULOCHNA CARDOZA (PRIMARY COORDINATOR)

MR. SHAKTI PAUL (ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER)

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES:

VAIBHAV KUMAR (9-E)

MANASVI SHARMA (9-A)

RISHAN KHAN (11-E)

JOSHUA JOHN (11-D)

PARENT REPRESENTATIVES:

MR. PAUL JEO MARTIN, F/O., JESSA MARIYA MARTIN (5-A)

MRS. MEENA BISHT M/O, SUHASINI BISHT (10-E)

MRS. APARNA SUDHEENDRA, M/O, ANIRUDDHA K (12-D)

MR. RAJESH KHANNA, F/O, VIKRAM KHANNA (12-D)